Board of Directors Committees

The Board of Directors has established four committees in line with the provisions of the regulatory framework in force.

Audit Committee

  • Sir Christopher Pissarides, Chairperson
  • Dr Erato Kozakou-Marcoullis, Member
  • Sergey Kovtun, Member
  • Petros Clerides, Member
Nominations Committee

  • Mr Andreas Tryfonides, Chairperson
  • Dr Martin Czurda, Member
  • Mr Sergey Kovtun, Member
Risk Committee

  • Dr Martin Czurda, Chairperson
  • Andreas Tryfonides, Member
  • Panayiotis Loizides, Member
Remuneration Committee

  • Dr Erato Kozakou-Marcoullis, Chairperson
  • Petros Clerides, Member
  • Sir Christopher Pissarides, Member
  • Panayiotis Loizides, Member